[ENG SUB VIDEO] 20141117 Press Conference for 2014 JYJ Japan Dome Tour 一期一会 (Ichigo Ichie)

Admin: For some reason I couldn’t find this conversation in the press release videos however, I found it amusing so I translated the part mentioned in the press article. ^^

Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 4.41.45 PM

[TRANS]

Q. Other than the concert, is there something you are looking forward to or something you want to eat?

Jaejoong: All three of us really like the food eaten by common people, like Katsu-don (T/N: pork cutlet on rice), and we love Japanese Ramen (T/N: Japanese noodle soup dish). Just yesterday i went to eat Ramen with my members, it was really tasty. Even while (I am) in South Korea, (I) keep on saying that within the Japanese culture, I especially like Japanese food the most. I want to eat. Keep saying I want to eat, and I remember that the first thing that we talked about was that when we go to Japan let’s go to eat Ramen. Only Junsu was not able to eat yesterday..

Junsu: I ate it!

Jaejoong: You ate (ramen)? with who?

Junsu: I also ate ramen yesterday. It was tasty. Ramen, gyoza (T/N: dumplings) and Mabo Tofu, I ate them all. I ate so much that right now it has become an unthinkable thing (laugh)

UPDATED!
I found this part in a press conference video. Here are the subs ^^

Trans credit: xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER

Sub video credit: xiah junjjyu

Article source: Korepo

original video credit: korepoチャンネル + ランラン編集部

Leave a Reply

