[FANCAM][TRANS] 151024 2015 XIA 4th ASIA TOUR in Yokohama – Genie time

Second wish: ‘I am Music’ from Mozart and wearing bunny ears headband

[TRANS]

What is this?
I don’t have a choice but to wear it?

(the sash says: Motteru Otoko. Trans: Man who has it) 

What is this!?

Motteru otoko means that you have no popularity?
Oh the best man?

(Fans: the ears, the ears)
I GOT IT!

2, 3

Ah, this song is also from a musical.
It is the musical that i first debuted as an actor, called Mozart.
And, even in the Mozart musical, it’s the song when I first make entrance.
Ah, that’s wrong. It’s the song after my entrance.
It’s the immediately next song.
ah, can i take this off (T/N: the bunny ears headband)
Well then, It’s called ‘I am Music’. I will sing.

(Junsu sings)

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.

Thanks to everyone, I became a Motteru Otoko.

Video: withxiahcom

Trans: xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER

2 thoughts on “[FANCAM][TRANS] 151024 2015 XIA 4th ASIA TOUR in Yokohama – Genie time

Leave a Reply

