[FANCAM][TRANS] 151128 2015 XIA 4th Asia Tour Concert in Japan Nagoya (Day 1)

Voice of the fans in their fifties

[TRANS]

Should we just do for only fifties?
Is that okay?

If that is the case, then it it is o okay to not put in so much effort. 
(Junsu stuttered while saying this)
Eukyangkyang 

Really, that, um 
(Fan in fifties: I am Healthy!)
adult like.
Oh, I apologise(/excuse me), you are healthy. (bows)  

ah, sca-scary
I am HEALTHY! (gritting his teeth)

I know, I know. Excuse me/I’m sorry

Though I know that, that, just something of the (people in their) fifties, something like, um

(fan screamed something)
right right right.
Tolerance.
Ah~ Thank you very much

Their tolerance, um, something,
adult, what should I say.. 
something like that..

Yes.
You understood?
(xiahjunjjyu: no ?^?)

With such a voice
Like, it’s okay if it’s not Junsu 
(N: meaning no need to scream it out)

Junsu (N: in a flat tone)
Oh Junsu.

you came (back) again.
something like that.

ready, and.
fans: Junsuuuu,
(T/N: pretty loud. there are many Japanese fans in the older age bracket attending JYJ concerts)  

Thank you very much.


*to be updated if i come across any ment fancams*

Video credit: withxiahcom +
Trans: xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER

One thought on “[FANCAM][TRANS] 151128 2015 XIA 4th Asia Tour Concert in Japan Nagoya (Day 1)

Leave a Reply

