[FANCAM + TRANS] 160619 XIA 5th ASIA TOUR CONCERT in Nagoya (Day 2) Genie time

First wish: OST medley

[TRANS]

ya.. what to do..

till now in Korea in many various Drama’s soundtrack I have sang
as a medley, I will sing
the first one, Sungkyunkwan Scandal’s called ‘Too Love’

~Too Love~

second one
Scent of a Woman, You are so beautiful

= You are so beautiful ~

this is, the third one
From Nice guy, Love is like a snowflake

= love is like a snowflake ~

what was this one?
huh.. what?
hmm.. what was this?
Foolish heart
Foolish heart, was the ost from drama called [The fugitive of] Joseon
(laughs)
everyone do you know the chorus?
you don’t know so well right.
what was it..
ah this is.. a bit..
next!
Mister Baek’s, called In the time that I loved you

~In the time that I loved you~

this is from, called Empress Ki
ah you know?
ah, I don’t know what it is called in Japanese
Ki
Ko
Do
Ki, Ko, Ko?
Anyway (laugh)
I Love you

=I love you~

This is six flying dragons

~Time only flows with you~

the next song after this I will be singing later on so
surely there is sense, over here it is not here
in this the next song is not here
till here the audience also know probably
and to add
recently drama ost for Lucky Romance
this week wednesday

is that the lyrics?
everyone has prepared everything right
But really the shocking thing is that still the first wish hasn’t ended
genie time has become mostly a time for training
the most recent one

~Lean on me~

yes thank you very much
It will be broadcasted from now on
so everyone please check it with the drama

*

Second wish: XIA teacher’s Korean language lesson

[TRANS]

Please teach us

it’s too small (T/N: glasses)

I can’t wear it (T/N: partial trans)

isn’t this a bit (T/N: partial trans)

“It seems good to say it in Korean”
This is Kenpachi’s (T/N: dialogue)

I liked Bleach’s Kenpachi
Originally it was
‘If it’s you it seems good if you fight with all your might!!’
(T/N: Kenpachi is one of the character’s from the Japanese manga Bleach. Junsu learned this sentence from the anime, and use ‘it seems good’ in many sentence expression even though it doesn’t make much sense contextually) 

In Korean,
“It seems good to say it in Korean”
this is well

(T/N: in Korean) It seems good to say it in Korean!!

Am I not good
‘am I not good’ same meaning in Korean

(T/N: in Korean) Am I not good

is this really the whole time? (T/N: wearing the glasses)
it’s a bit dirty so I can’t see
I can’t see
Sorry.

‘On behalf of the moon, I will punish you’
pose, ah sailor moon

On behalf of the moon, I will punish you~

What is ‘oshiokiyo’ ? (T/N: I will punish you)

(Junsu asking someone, probably staff?)

ah,, it’s difficult

On behalf of the moon, I will punish you (pose)

I don’t know in Korean..
(fan helps out)
ah. ok ok.
ya~ till here (T/N: his ear) it entered.
On behalf of the moon, I will punish you

‘I’m becoming weird’
(T/N: in Korean) I’m becoming weird

‘it might be that I like you’
why do you say you?
(T/N: the word for ‘you’ is kind of an informal word that is why Junsu is saying why say this word here, but this phrase is common, the words used for you and I in this phrase are both informal words)
it might be that I like you
you, you, maybe it’s normal here..
you,  I, it might be that I like you
in Korean
(T/N: in Korean) it might be that I like you

this is difficult
I may be wrong
please forgive me

‘I have fallen for your eyes’
love is
(asking again)

(T/N: in Korean) ‘I have fallen for your eyes’

isn’t this too much (laugh)

‘lets do a sweet kiss to the point of ceasing to breathe’
oh, to the point of ceasing to breathe
‘lets do a sweet kiss to the point of ceasing to breathe’

(T/N: in Korean) ‘Want to do a sweet kiss to the point of ceasing to breathe’

Thank you very much.

*

Third wish: Tree covered in dew + drawing Handsome gorilla Shabani

[TRANS]

There is one song and one of drawing
which is better?

both?

the song is 이슬을 머금은 나무 (tree covered in dew)
I’m singing after a really long time

~이슬을 머금은 나무~

For the drawing what should I draw?
what was it?
ah [draw] shabani?
that’s good [one], ok I got it.
It will take a bit of time so everyone
what to say, [it’s ok] to go to the washroom (laughs)

Mr. Camera please don’t shoot me

It’s completed.
then i will reveal it.
It’s Shabani.
(Fans: it looks similar)

Honestly from the time of being a student,
music or what to say, tairyoku? taiyuku? that.
(T/N: Junsu is referring to Taiku meaning gym or phy. edu.)
I was pretty much no.1 or no.2 in school
I was always 1st or 2nd
But for art, there’s not a single one I have completed.
I didn’t have much interest and what to say
in the start I really seriously drew
but gradually I got bored
I have not even once completed and submitted to the teacher
not even one
I am a bit weak at drawing..
thanks to everyone I practiced.

Note: Shabani is the name of the handsome gorilla in Nagoya zoo, refer to here

cleu3ynuyaadd6q

*

Uniform wearing Junsu

[TRANS]

ah, since i am muscle training

Hi! (Laugh)
does it really suit me?
right now with my dyed (hair) i look like a yankee.

Teacher,
I am good at Maths the most.

(Laugh) it suits me!

sigh, thank you very much.

@INOUETAIGA_1220 母さんが今日ジュンスのコンサートに俺の制服持ってったんだけど、どうやらジュンス俺の制服を着てくれたらしいΣ(・∀・;)
Trans: Today my mother took my uniform to Junsu’s concert, it seems like somehow Junsu wore my uniform Σ(・∀・;)

Video Credit: ohmyjuncom
Pic credit: @makimaplexia
Translated by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by XIAOVERFLOWER

One thought on “[FANCAM + TRANS] 160619 XIA 5th ASIA TOUR CONCERT in Nagoya (Day 2) Genie time

Leave a Reply

