[FANCAM + TRANS] 160709 XIA 5th ASIA TOUR CONCERT in Pacifico Yokohama (Day 1)

 

[TRANS]

Everyone, Why is it? everyone.
Nobody has left! thank you very much.
Really, really thank you very much.
Really everyone I will work hard to be able to meet everyone quickly again. Please wait.
If, I will do a musical in Korea from sept.
If you have free time, lets meet there.
Other than that again to come to Japan, I will work hard,
I can’t make a promise again, I will work hard.
but everyone certainly I think I want to meet everyone.
Thank you very much. thank you. 2nd and 3rd floor also thank you.
Return back safely. Thank you.
Please eat tasty food.

Video: XIARU 시아루
Translated by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by XIAOVERFLOWER

Leave a Reply

