[FANCAM + TRANS] 161226 2016 XIA Ballad & Musical Concert with Orchestra vol.5 in Osaka – Ending ment

[TRANS]

Umm.. (hesitating)
Here, on this stage, today till this moment, always.
Always sang songs. Always sang songs, the reason for this miracle is i believe thanks to the many love that everyone gave. (Applause)
From here on, a bit for 2 years we’ll be separated. I will soon return healthy so after 2 years, from here so that I can answer back (T/N: return or repay back) the love, I will be grateful if you could give me the opportunity (to do so). (Applause)

Will you wait for me? (Fans: Yess).

2 years is quite, if you think it as short, it’s short and if you think it as long, it’s long?
If you think it as long, it’s quite long but.. it’s quite long!
To say why, even in Korea couples who are dating, if the guy goes to the army, then it’s quite.. Paa!! (T/N: sound effect word)
they break up. More than 90% break up. (Fans: ehhh??)(Fan: it’s ok, it’s ok)

I feel uneasy (Fans: it’s ok!)
But, the love I received till now I was happy enough, when i return even if a bit of everyone are left. (Fans: ehhhh)
Ahh um but whichever me, I will work hard. Right now’s everyone, i believe before falling asleep I will remember. (Applause)
Always everyday I will think (about) [everyone].
Thank you very much!

The last song is from musical Dorian Gray. The lyrics of this song has the contents that I wanted to say to everyone so I choose this song. I would like to bid goodbye with this song. Please listen to it, requiem.

Video credit: lejxiah
Translated by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by XIAOVERFLOWER

One thought on “[FANCAM + TRANS] 161226 2016 XIA Ballad & Musical Concert with Orchestra vol.5 in Osaka – Ending ment

Leave a Reply

