[OTHER TWITTER] 170205 PRESI-D Takuya’s surprise encounter with Jaejoong 

Note: PRESI-D is a rookie J-POP dance & vocal group, Takuya is the lead vocal of thr group.

[TRANS]

Yesterday the most shocking thing in my life happened!! I conincidentally met Jaejoong san who i’ve admired for a long time and was able to talk with him.
As he was an artist I liked continuously from a long time ago, I was really happy ♪ I am thinking that I would like to talk about this time at this week’s saturday’s live day ♪  Even now while remembering about it increases my tension (T/N: the english word tension when used in Japanese implies “the highness of spirit”) 



[TRANS]

After meeting Jaejoong san I thought of this once agwin that is really handsome/cool!! I wanted to try and talk about various things but he is really a good person that I became a fan again!! (He’s) always been a person I admired!! It would have been good if I told him that I covered his song 😭

youtu.be/K-5aY5vDhkU

youtu.be/c6HwIbr78SY


Source: @TAKUYA19861126
Translated by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by XIAOVERFLOWER

One thought on “[OTHER TWITTER] 170205 PRESI-D Takuya’s surprise encounter with Jaejoong 

Leave a Reply

