[TRANS] 170204 Junsu’s letter to the fans at XIA Toscana Fanmeeting

[TRANS]

When did I [last] write a letter, it seems it’s been a long period to the point that I can not remember that I didn’t write. It’s a bit awkward and embarrassing too. However, the passed time, I’m thinking of recalling each single moment with you all, who have always been there together with me and express in sentences even if a little the emotions that are difficult to put in words. The word ‘it’s the Last’ is a bit that but now when coming to the last schedule that is in Jeju, my chest is somewhat like packed, I am happy to see everyone’s smiling faces again too, it seems like a day [where] the heart is complicated in many things. The time amongst the busy performance schedule and every day [life],  how was a day spent to the extent that I don’t even know, days spent hectically continued but not knowing when I’ll be able to see Jeju’s sea and again seeing everyone’s limitless beauty my heart seems to feel refreshed, really many memories have accumulated right? To open each single one, there are far too many things that I don’t know talking about which one would be good. Delightful happy times as well, tough and painful moments as well, because you all, who without change walked together with me, were there that I was able to always work hard. Thank you. Honestly the words that I wanted to tell you all may just be all with this. To say and express in detail what I am thankful for is difficult, to that extent thank you. Just be receiving like this, what should I be doing. This, again asking a question with no answer, it’s the hopeless me, for a short while I will be separating from you all but even with that like it had always been, myself like I will firmly accomplish so properly send your love and support in the time from here on, meeting again with a delighted and strong form, like having met yesterday and meeting today, just, in that way like nothing happened, I say ‘Anyeong!’ that’s why. Ah wrong it should be ‘Chunseong!’? (T/N: Salute) ^ ^  To say short it’s short, to say long it’s long but.. till that time. Remain like this okay. Thank you, really. = From Junsu

Source: @angel_xia
Jap translations by XIAwonderland
Eng translations by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER
Shared by XIAOVERFLOWER

2 thoughts on “[TRANS] 170204 Junsu’s letter to the fans at XIA Toscana Fanmeeting

  1. Kim Junsu you’re amazing! I hope you’re alright and healthy. You’re thankful to us but really I’m thankful I got to know about you, your extraordinary talent and your energetic personality! You light up my life, you make me smile and feel hopeful. Thank you for everything and of course I’ll wait for you! Fighting!! 😀❤

    Like

Leave a comment