[TWITTER] 160418 Junsu Twitter Update – become strength for Kumamoto 


[TRANS]

Title: untitled
Untitled
Hearing about the earthquake that occurred in Kumamoto, my heart hurt.
I believe those who received damage [due to the] earthquake should not loose strength and hope.

  

[TRANS]

Praying that other damages from the earthquake not be any more than this and wishing for restoration to be faster even if by a day.

  

[TRANS]

I also wish to become everyone’s strength, additionally I as well pray for everyone, will cheer [for you]. With the fanmeeting Happiness to you 4/30, 5/1 Kobe, Tokyo, I wish to become strength for earthquake’s damage relief even if just a little.

Note: Official page of XIA JAPAN FANMEETING has announced that they will be donating a portion of the sales for Kumamoto earthquake relief. 

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by xiahjunjjyu of XIAOVERFLOWER

2 thoughts on “[TWITTER] 160418 Junsu Twitter Update – become strength for Kumamoto 

Leave a comment